Contact Details

Administration Contact Details

info@sarwa.co.za

Community of Practice Representative

Viresh Singh vrsingh@randwater.co.za

Community of Practice Chairs

Negotiations
Chair – Hector Dombo
negotiations@sarwa.co.za

Asset Management
Chair – Erina Otto
assetmanagement@sarwa.co.za

Valuations
Chair – Lourens Nel
valuations@sarwa.co.za

Relocations
Chair – Goodness Nkabinde
relocations@sarwa.co.za

Surveys
Chair – Sanjeev Hirachund
surveys@sarwa.co.za

Social Networking Coordinator

Dada Erasmus-Nel, dada@uniqueco.co.za

Website Coordinator

Garath Bester Garath.b@gmail.com
Lourens Nel nel@uniqueco.co.za